Monday, December 21, 2009

Nov. 5 TCM Birthday Tribute to Vivien Leigh!

Happy Birthday Vivien! Yes, all those fireworks are for you...
The Turner Classic Movies lineup, Thursday November 5th:
3am PT/6am ET: Fire Over England (1936) 4:45am PT/7:45 ET: A Yank at Oxford (1938)
6:30am PT/9:30 ET: Waterloo Bridge, with Yank co-star Robert Taylor (1940)
8:30 am PT/11:30 ET: That Hamilton Woman (Emma, that is - not Melanie) (1941)
CLICK NOW COLLECTION OF WORLD'S BEST WALLPAPERS WOW WHAT A BEAUTY AMAZING NATURE NATURE OF GOD JAZZ OF LIFE COOL PHOTOS BANK BEAUTY OF WILDLIFE BEST PHOTOS OF THE WORLD

No comments:

Search This Blog

Blogging tips